if anyone is interested...
i didn't go out this weekend
i stayed at home
got drunk
very drunk
shagged a russian backpacker
i did set off for the club
but i was so drunk
i forgot where i was going
ended up circling the block
and standing outside my house
for half an hour
trying to remember where i was going
so yes,
it was only by default i didn't go out
but
i didn't go out
yah for me
No comments:
Post a Comment